A quick update

It is late and I do not have much to say tonight. However, I have some half-baked thoughts that may be fully baked layer.

I need to catch up with recent Bernard Cornwell adaptation The Last Kingdom, as well as talking about the portrayal of the closing of the west in Red Dead Redemption. And, pleased with my recent explanation of the Treaty of Tordesillas to an interested party, I may do another reader-questions post.

Right now, though, it has been a long day and I am for bed.

A quick update

Leave a Reply

