Contest!

I am pleased to announce that there are three winners for the banner design contest! Coincidentally, there were also three entrants! Seriously, I kid. I mean, not about there being only three entrants, that part is true, but they were all great entries. You’ll see them rotating in the banner space above this blog before long. GHP prize packets are currently on their way to winners Fran Dale and Cherrelle Clayton. Email me your address, other winner Edwin King, and I’ll send your packet off to you first thing next week.

Image

Fran’s entry, shrunk down to fit the column.

Image

Cherrelle’s. I love the moustache!

Image

And Edwin’s, acknowledging the ancestral spirits of my tribe.

Contest!

One thought on “Contest!

  1. Edwin King says:

    James I don’t see an email address for you. Could you drop me a note at diplomatist2-AT-gmail-DOT-com and I send you my postal address.

    I’m very pleased you like the entry (it looks a little cobbled together compared to the other entries) and look forward to the goodie bag!

Leave a comment